Are YOU a servant?

God comes, reveals, and manifests Himself in several different ways. Being available to God, then, means that you are able to function in the ways that He comes. God says, “I can move through your movement but I can’t speak to others unless you open your mouth…and I can’t  touch others if you keep your hands closed or your fists clenched. I can’t abide with them unless you abide in me.”

God can do ALL things but if you want Him to do it through YOU…

A servant has to/must be available…Are YOU a servant?”

~TrinityIzReal

Leave a Reply

