#ProcessingPurpose

2I’ve always wanted to interview people because I think sharing our stories always bears lessons to be learned. I wanted others to know that the journey to arriving to a place of fulfillment isn’t nearly just inclusive of, “I did what was right” – there are changes and turns and detours, involved. I want this series to enlighten, encourage & empower others to keep walking the labyrinth of learning the lessons of life – don’t go back, there’s one way out and that’s, by way of, going through.

I’m excited to share these interviews with you. Feel free to engage with the interviewees and if you’re willing to share your story/process about your search and finding purpose – email me: dmm3289@aol.com (subject line: #ProcessingPurpose) and I’ll definitely be in touch to interview you.

As always – stay blessed, a blessing & encouraged!

Leave a Reply

